Home
Do you prefer wrecks over marine life
57% 43%
Home Home
Start Site Seach Edit your profile or register with us View what's in your shopping basket
Holidays
home
news
weather
travel guides
features
learn to dive
marine life
health
reviews
gear
books
the knowledge
photography
uk dives
tv listings
news letter
forums
classifieds
jargon buster
holidays
shop

...win a fantastic holiday
This is where you can access madforscuba's archive of reviews; bring up what you're looking for in the boxes and we'll soon tell you what we thought - with no punches pulled.
If you want to read about how we do our reviews, just follow this link : How we review .
Start search
Neutral Buoyancy 9 May 2001
The Fever Pitch of scuba diving
Mapping The Deep: The Extraordinary Story of Ocean Science 1 May 2001
Robert Kunzig's account of discovery in oceanography
Flying ray 28 Apr 2001
It keeps you amused
Red Sea Dive Guide updated 2 Apr 2001
More sites than you can shake a stick at in the newest version of a popular guide
Kenya and Tanzania 2 Apr 2001
Guide adds to the body of knowledge about Africa's under-used east coast dive sites
Adrenaline junkies apply here 31 Mar 2001
Diving as it should be, but of a kind few of us can experience
Dive guides - the rundown 29 Mar 2001
Most dive guides series have a common look and feel. This is a rundown of the bigger sets.
Thailand 28 Mar 2001
Authoritative guide to the country from an acknowledged expert
Mediterranean Sea Guide to Underwater Life 22 Mar 2001
Looks like a dive guide but offers much more information about the Mediterranean and its marine life
Great Barrier Reef 21 Mar 2001
A great introduction to GBR's sites, but doesn't cover enough ground for our reviewer...
Dive Scapa Flow 21 Mar 2001
Latest edition of a 1990 book by a respected diving figure, exploring the fascinating site of Scapa Flow.
Ray and shark field guide 19 Mar 2001
All you need to know
Cool, hip and happenin' 12 Mar 2001
How to look the part and not lose your hair.
A photographer's friend 7 Mar 2001
Recognizing a constant need to refine and improve, Sea & Sea has taken Nikon's lead and upgraded its popular NX90 housing. The NX-90Z is designed to wrap i...
Whitby Technical Rescue knife 2 Mar 2001
Small knife, big punch
Knife/scissors 18 Feb 2001
It's obvious really. A dive knife with a pair of shears built in!
next
Turks & Caicos Islands
Grand Turk
Online Shop
Dive Saver Kit
FREE Gift
Worth £9.95
Gear
Equilite 1000
£235.00
Gadgets
Guardian
£205.00
Make this page a favorite
Terms and Conditions
All words and pictures © madforsport.com unless otherwise specified. None of the text or images from this site may be reproduced in whole or part without the written permission of the publishers.